GO

CLOSE [X]

Retrieve Account Information

Paperboard Packaging Council
1350 Main Street, Suite 1508
Springfield, MA 01103-1670
413.686.9191
413.747.7777 fax

View Larger Map

Meet the PPC Team



Ben Markens

President
413.686.9181
413.531.7567 cell

ben@paperbox.org



Lou Kornet
Vice President
Chief of Staff

413.686.9180

lou@paperbox.org



Kim Guarnaccia
Director of Marketing
& Communications

413.686.9193

kim@paperbox.org



Brian Chaisson
Director of Industry
Benchmarking

413.686.9184
brian@paperbox.org

Jennie Markens
Director, New
Generation Leaders

413.686.9191
jen@paperbox.org

Susan Martins
Controller
413.686.9192
susan@paperbox.org

Michelle Perlman
Member Services Manager

413.686.9183
michelle@paperbox.org

 


Clyant Sirois
Member Services Coordinator
413.686.9186
clyant@paperbox.org



 
Brian Westerlind
Communications Manager
413.686.9178
bwesterlind@paperbox.org