Retrieve Account Information

PPC Board of Directors

Stephen Scherger
Graphic Packaging International  Board Chair, member of Executive Committee 
Kyle Eldred Frankston Packaging Co., LP Board Vice Chair, member of Executive Committee
Steven Levkoff The Standard Group Treasurer, member of Executive Committee
John Zeiser Southern Champion Tray, LP At-Large member of Executive Committee
Charles Johnson MeadWestvaco Corp. At-Large member of Executive Committee
Joel Zaas Apex Paper Box/BOXit Corporation At-Large member of Executive Committee
Mark Hopkinson Artistic Carton Co. Chair, Audit Committee
Marc Caines
Darryl Carlson Royal Paper Box Co.
David Ellis Ellis Packaging Ltd.
Steven Felici Imperial Packaging Corp.
Tom Garland Quad Graphics  
Benjamin Graham Bell Incorporated  
Laura Hurd Burt Rigid Box Inc.  
Lou Kornet Paperboard Packaging Council  
Ben Markens
Paperboard Packaging Council  
Joe Moynihan PaperWorks Ind.
Robert D. Neff Neff Packaging Solutions  
Ken Petty, Jr. Indiana Carton Co.  
Patrick Ravary Cascades Boxboard Group  
Keith Robinson Diamond Packaging Audit Committee
Katherine Roehlke F.M. Howell & Company  
Kenneth Smott Atlas Die, LLC Associate Member Representative
Charles Stay Bert-Co Industries  
Janet Steiner Thoro Packaging Audit Committee
Trent Tucker American Carton Co.  
Stacy Warneke Warneke Paper Box Co.  
Edward Zumbiel Zumbiel Packaging  

Board Member Emereti

 Mark Graham

Bell Inc.
 George Howell
F.M. Howell and Co.
 A. Newth Morris III
Prime Carton and Packaging Corp.